• CudaMail Quarantine Login Screen
  • Quarantine Whitelist Blacklist
  • Outlook Plugin Bayesian Learning
  • Portal Preferences Tab

The Quarantine and Blacklist/Whitelist Portal

The CudaMail system has completed an upgrade to a new version of the Blacklist / Whitelist / Quarantine portal.

We've included several screenshots above so that you're aware of the new interface. It has been consolidated in some places and some things have moved so we wanted to give you a "heads up" about the new look.

Using the Quarantine Interface

If your domain administrator has set your domain up for Quarantine Digest Emails, you will occasionally wind up logging into your personal Quarantine list - or perhaps your personal Blacklist or Whitelist.

Logging into the Quarantine Interface

To log into your quarantine interface from a Quarantine Summary Email:

  1. Click the link to the right of the email you want to Deliver, Whitelist, Delete or View
    Result: You are automatically logged in, and will notice the new design.

  2. You can administer the messages you want to, or click "preferences" to administer your Whitelist or Blacklist.
  3. If you haven't received a quarantine summary, but still would like to log into your quarantine summary you simply head to https://web.CudaMail.com and enter your email address and password. If you don't know what your password is, you can generate a new password by typing your email address in the "username" field, and then clicking the "Create New Password" button. The password is sent to you immediately.

Managing your Quarantine Inbox

After logging into the quarantine interface, select the QUARANTINE INBOX tab to view a list of your quarantined messages. When you first start using the quarantine interface, you should view this list on a daily basis and classify as many messages as you can.

The CudaMail System's appliances have a learning engine that learns how to deal with future messages based on the ones you classify as spam and not spam. The learning engine becomes more effective over time as you teach the system how to classify messages and as you set up rules based on your whitelist and blacklist.

Clicking on an email displays the message.

When you are done, click on "log out" at the top right of the page.

Questions? You can contact us for more information.